Mamatereza - Holy Priest

Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

mamatereza
Scout
Scout

Mamatereza - Holy Priest

Post by mamatereza »

hello. my name is manos. i m 34 years old and i m from greece. i m playing wow more than five years, all of them in twilight's hammer.
i started playing pro-tbc and tbc with warlock named manolaren and spend 3 years at "order of gul dan" guild.
after that at wtlk i played as holy priest named mamatereza at "anvil" and at the myrmidones" guilds.
all those years i m a fully active player and trying raiding as much as my time (and kids) allow me. i have great experience from raids, especially before cataclysm.
i dont want to say anything about skills, gameplay etc. this is something that is judged by others, not by me. i want just to say that i m a serious person that never caused any problem to any one in the past years.
i m closing with the reason i want to join your guild. first of all as an old twilight's hammer player i know the guild and i respect it. its a serious guild that has survived in time. also it has always good progress and members that caused no problems to any1 all this years. last reason but not least is that there is one of my best in game friends inncnu :)
well, thats who i m, as a player and as a man
thank you for listening me, either i get an invite to guild or not :)
Inncubus
Minister of Greek affairs

Post by Inncubus »

Hello Mano and good luck with your apply!
Duni
Blood Guard
Blood Guard

Post by Duni »

Inncubus wrote:Hello Mano and good luck with your apply!
i rest my case! plus i remember you from Anvil :)
Click it wisely
mamatereza
Scout
Scout

Post by mamatereza »

i remember you too. i think you are lenaki if i m not wrong. just to know i m terrminator's big brother :) also as i see the roster of the guild i must know atromytos too. i think its an old friend of mine who was playing a warrior named mardil at tbc
Duni
Blood Guard
Blood Guard

Post by Duni »