Restoration/Moonkin Druid (Foufoulitsos)

Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Foufoulitsos
Sergeant
Sergeant

Restoration/Moonkin Druid (Foufoulitsos)

Post by Foufoulitsos »

Character Name: Foufoulitsos

Mainspecc: Restoration - Offspecc: Moonkin

Professions: Herbalism - Alchemy

Raid experience: All WotLK raids except Ruby Sanctum (Mostly because of serving my duty to the Greek Army :P)

I started leveling up my first Character - Hunter Trokferoth- at the ends of TBC so I have no real raiding experience from that expansion. Shortly after Ulduar I started lvling my druid that became my main and the character that I have cleared most serious raids with.

I am pretty ok with raiding 3-4 days/week and I know tactics of the raids I run because this is the only way to have less fails and real progress. Using ventrilo is no problem for me.

The guild I am currently in has satisfying progress but since I dedicate much time in WoW I am looking for a guild more solid and more organized.

Joujoubruju is a friend of mine and the info he has given me about the way things work in SM has made me more interested in joining the guild. We have been raiding together for quite long so he can inform you about my ingame skill :)

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I hope that we will have the chance to meet in-game too :) .
Zim
General
General

Post by Zim »

Just gonna stand there and watch you burn. But thats alright because you will like the way it hurts.
Joujubruju
Sergeant
Sergeant

Post by Joujubruju »

Here is his Armory link http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... ufoulitsos

He is a rl friend, very very good player, we were together at EPD and March Rebellion and I believe he will be a valuable asset at raids, and during other ingame stuff.

Good Luck with your application mate
Inncubus
Minister of Greek affairs

Post by Inncubus »

hmm one more EPD member for SM.