Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Cactusweed
Scout
Scout

Cactusweed Warrior DPS/Tank

Post by Cactusweed »

Hello everyone,

I'm Cactusweed, Telrasha's brother and im looking for a good nice guild on this server.
Like Tel I know Cribby aswell and I've had the honours of chatting and doing a raid with Vinterkatt.
The reason I left trinity os because Tel left too leave and family sticks together ofcourse, so I followed Tel here.
Regarding to raidtimes, im working 5 shifts so I cant raid on a steady basis.
It depends, but it varies from 1 time to 3 times a week, but at those occasions I do come prepared with flasks, fishfeasts, etc.
I know ICC very well by know, only havent had the chance to down Putrid, Sindragosa and LK.
I've been playing WOW for 4-5 years now have 2 other alts, but i always come back to my Warrior. Only this char feels good and fits like a glove to who I am.
Well, if u have any questions, dont hasitate to ask :D

Hope to hear from u soon and maybe see u ingame
vomitile
Stone Guard
Stone Guard

Post by vomitile »

Altarion
The Artist

Post by Altarion »

very short apply,

1. why do you socket +20 crit in the yellow sockets?

2. elaborate your rotation in these 2 senarios: Sarufang and trash

3. what addons do you use?

4. can you post a UI screenshot on img on imageshack.com for me?

5. what is your name and age?

6. what is Gearscore for you?

7. so are ypu applying as casual or raider?

8. and the most important question of all, do you like lady gaga?

EDIT: yes.... the Two-Handed Weapon Specialization, why not?, you better have a great explanation for that one (you cant live without it ;))
Last edited by Altarion on 20 Sep 2010, 07:45, edited 3 times in total.
Zim
General
General

Post by Zim »

one thing came to my mind: like the turks
Just gonna stand there and watch you burn. But thats alright because you will like the way it hurts.
Cribby
Champion
Champion

Post by Cribby »