Post by UchihaItachi »

Character information:

Character Name: UchihaItachi

Race: Orc

Class: Shaman

Professions: Mining/Eng

Main spec:Restoration

Off spec: Enhancement

Armory Profile Link: site say tha i cant post url so i guess i cant be helped ....if it means no trouble search wow armory....sorry

Previous guilds: Shadow Death Guards , Reapers , Angels from Apocalypse

Connections to Sinister Ministry: hmmm none

Pre WOTLK raiding Experience: I started playing wow in vannila wow but i started on TH when wolk was published.

WOLK expeience : by the time i reached 80 the naxx raid was pretty much over so i havent have the chance do it fully.... i got full clear on toc 10/25 but not on hc.....i cleared norm with my previous guild and by the time we start gearing up for hc i had to leave wow for a while because of rl issues....after that i returned when icc patch was on so i start doing icc and didnt try to do toc on hc.....icc experience, icc 10 11/12 with many failed lk tryies with reapers , 6/10 on hc , icc 25 10/12 with best try on sinda. 89k hp

Extra information:I played for almost 2 years on norm serv with lock and mostly shaman ally

Personal Information
Interests: Gaming , basketball and other stuff :P
Availability and attendancy to raids : 98% with 2% if rl incidents cant be avoided.

Rotation: I dont use a standard rotation for the fights i just heal.Also i want to point that to any raid and guild i was in the past i was first to heal.

UI PIC :I cannot upload a picture of my UI at the moment but i will tell you all my addons.

The addons i use are:
Deadly boss mods,One bag , atlas loot , recount

Raids
I always follow orders as soon as the person who gives it know the tactics , also i read the raiding hour of the guild and im perfectly fine with it.

played time : almost 40 days

Motivation of joining sm