Post by marios »

Character information:
Character Name: Ranke
Race: Tauren
Class: Shaman
Professions: Ench/Eng
Main spec:Restoration
Off spec: Elemental
Armory Profile Link: I cannot because 5 posts at needed to do this.
Previous guilds: The council,Reunion,Kama sutra
Connections to Sinister Ministry: I chated with one guy from the guild only to know some extra information.
Pre WOTLK raiding Experience: I started playing wow and WOTLK came.
Naxxramas Experience: Full clear both 10-25 with my death knight which was my main before my shaman because i started lvl up my shaman when icc patch came.
Ulduar Experience: 7bosses at 10man and 6 at 25man.
Trial of Champions Experience: Full clear both 10 and 25 man.
ICC Experience: 11/12 at 10 man 8/12 at 25 man
Extra information: I played only with my dk before icc but dk was not the class that suited me and then i started lvl up my shaman.
As a player i am patient and i dont care about wiping for long at a boss if it will the guild to go further to progress.Also i am always prepared for raid and i believe that i know to play shaman and especially restoration good.

Personal Information
Interests: Pc football and of course girls:)
Availability and attendancy to raids : This year i end my university and always i have 100% attendancy to raids.Also your raids days and hours are fitting to me.

Rotation: I dont use a standard rotation for the fights i just heal.Also i want to point that to any raid and guild i was in the past i was first to heal.

New informations and updates
I take new informations from elitistjerks or ensidia.Also i always check for new addons or uis that may be help me to improve my healing and generally the way i am playing.
UI
I cannot upload a picture of my UI at the moment but i will tell you all my addons.

The addons i use are:
Deadly boss mods,Healbot,Bartender,sexy map,outfiter,recount and omen3

Raids