First Sergeant

Death Knight (dps)

Post by Sar »

Character Information
Character Name: Sar
Race: Orc
Class: Death Knight
Professions: JC/Mining, both maxed out.
Armory Profile Link: (I couldnt post it as a link due to 5 post minimum restriction, so I guess either someone else has to post my armorylink, or search manually on eu armory on my name)
Previous guilds: Nidhögg
Connections to Sinister Ministry: I chat pretty much on daily basis with Seimor, Kouga and former members of SM such as Vaga. Infact a lot of my friends, both in IRL and ingame, has some connection to the guild, although some of them was in SM quite a while ago back in Vanilla/BC.
Pre WOTLK raiding Experience: Casual raiding such as Karazhan, Zul Aman, Gruul.
Ulduar Experience: All bosses except for Algalon.
Trial of Champions Experience: Normal clear and 4 bosses on hardmode.
ICC Experience: I just started playing after a break, but Ive done up to Lich King on normalmode so far.
Extra information: The majority of the time spent in this game, Ive done it on my rogue (Nilv). It was my mainchar pretty much since day one until december 2009 when I went on a break from the game. I came back a couple of weeks ago and decided to ditch the rogue and switch to my DK in order to get a fresh start and find new challenges in learning a new class. Ive played on my DK as a tank alt character earlier, (tanked full Naxx, 11 bosses in Ulduar and full ToC), but as a main I prefer dps as mainspec since it is the type of role Ive played the most by far.

As player Im calm and patient and never (or atleast very rarely) lose my temper or focus on what Im doing. As mentioned, I have some experience from tanking with my DK, and if it turns out that Im the best option available for switching to OT when needed, then Im happy to help out with the best I can do.

Personal Information
Interests: Music, hockey, hanging out.