Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Zoc
Sergeant
Sergeant

Zoc - DPS - Death Knight

Post by Zoc »

Hi there!

First of all I'd like you to know a little about me. My name is Dan and Im a 21 year old
dude from Sweden. Currently Im unemployed and jobhunting. With the state of the economy
Id take any job actually, but I studied to become a tiler. In my spare time, which I have alot
of now :P, I mostly sit at my computer. Or Im hanging with my friends, partying on the weekends.
Besides WoW I play alot of Battlefield Bad Company 2 online, Im pro yo! x)

I've played WoW since vanilla. Raided at 60 with a rogue, did MC, BWL and some AQ. Didn't really play
that serious, it was a very casual guild. Then along came TBC, leveled my rogue to about 65 and then
grew tired of it. So I leveled a tauren warrior to do some PvP with. I found PvP alot more fun at 70 then
it is now on 80. So did some casual arena and alot of BG's. Tried some PvE but only got from Karazhan to Gruul.
Played some different classes at 70 but always came to back to my warrior.

And now, the second expansion is coming to an end. At the begining of Wotlk I leveled a paladin to 80. Did some
heroics and some raiding. Nothing fancy though. Had some breaks and been very casual up untill now. I decided
to level a DK to do some PvE with. Took help of my friend Miira who tanked heroics for me just so I could get gear
fast. I've done some raiding with you already :). I was in two alt raids you had. One to ICC10 and the other to ToC10.
I've seen some raids you did to ICC25 when Miira was visiting me. So I got some insight to how you function as a group.
I must say I respect Maolina doing an awesome job at leading your raids :). ( askissing I know, but that's how I feel )
I know every instance from Naxx to ICC. There are some bosses in ICC I've yet to learn, but I will fix that very fast.