Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Mäktigamärta
Scout
Scout

Mäktigamärta Assassination Rogue Application

Post by Mäktigamärta »

Name: Simon Cederqvist
Occupation: I am studying and working weekends at a hardware store.
Interests: Drinkin', skateboarding, playing WoW and HoN.
Availability: Most of the time. The times you raid 25 man isnt a problem for me. It is acually perfect raidtimes. Some night I can
attend 10 mans. But I have the last year in school and the work is adding up but this wont in any way collide with 25 mans.

Character Name: Mäktigamärta

Level: 80

Sex: Female

Race : Undead, I am probably going to change to Orc to maximize dps.

Class: Rogue

Professions: Engineering/Mining

Recipes: With engineering, not so much. For me it is Nitro Boosts, Hyperspeed Acelerators and Cloak(slow fall 23+agi).

Armory Profile Link: You will have to look it up for yourselfs since I am not allowed to post URL's/Links until I reach five posts.

Regarding my specc, I have the standard 51/18/2. This is the maximized single target dps specc for a assassination rogue for the time being. My glyphs are Mutilate, Hunger for Blood and Fan of Knives. The FoK glyph is exchangable for Glyph of Tricks of the Trade. It is what suits the raid better. The same here about my specc, which I cant post. Like I said uptop, please look it up or ask me personally.

Previous guilds: The Beastro, only "serious" raiding guild ive been in on this server. I used to be on Earhten Ring-Cyclone. There I raided Naxx and Ulduar with a guild called Rangers of Khaz Modan. I have never had so much fun before raiding. RoKM disbanded at the end of Ulduar (I think) so I searched elsewhere. Just before I migrated here I were trial in Even Odds. I raided Ulduar weekly with them and they were all good players. Some players left the guild and me and my friends ultimatly did end our trial and migrated here.

Raiding Experience: