Champion
Champion

Warlock application

Post by Cribby »

Real life first name - Vincent

Age - 25

Country – The Netherlands

Current ingame nick - Cribby, 80 warlock

Voice Communication – Headset + mic available and able to speak/listen to Vent/TS/Skype

Previous raiding experience – Cleared all content in Vanilla upto Saphiron with my priest. BC I cleared everything besides Sunwell. I stopped playing for a bit at Sunwell patch due to college obligations. Did no serious raiding yet in WotLK as I only recently returned to the game, apart from the ‘puggable’ instances.

Current guild and reason to leave it – I won’t bore you with my whole WoW history. Being around since open European beta makes it rather long. :-) Let’s just keep it at: I played in 1 guild since I started playing a priest 5 years ago. I only ‘left’ them because they quitted WoW and moved on to Aion. I just couldn’t enjoy this game and thus continued my adventures in Azeroth solo.

Reason to choose our guild to apply – Being new to Twilight’s Hammer I got to know a few ace guys from SM (Hi Sinu!) and my brother being a member of your guild (Hi Catatau!) made it a lot easier for me to apply to SM.

What I can offer to SM raids is:
- a solid dps class and player. I can’t promise to be top dps all the time, but I’ll damn right do my best ;-)
- A player who not only values the fun and social aspects of an MMORPG but is also more than willing to get the maximum out of his character.
- Prepared for raids + fights. Both in tactics and in consumables.
- Not afraid of repair bills. Practice makes perfect and downing a new boss as a group > farming epix.

Previous gaming experience – The old Nintendo Entertainment System was the source of all evil. Back in the late ‘80s the addiction started �. My main preferences in video games lay within RPGs, but I can enjoy a lot of different type of games. Anyone for a Modern Warfare2 Deathmatch on PS3? :-)

Armory link –
Asked Catatau to help me out on this one.