Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Aikon
Grunt
Grunt

Warlock Application

Post by Aikon »

About me:

My name is Erik Jan and I live in the Netherlands. I’m 22 years old and at the moment I’m studying Information Technologies. Besides WoW I do some sports like ice-skating and bicycling. Before WoW I played mostly FPS games like Q2, CS and UT.

My playing times are Monday to Thursday from 16:00 till 00:00. Fridays and Saturdays are a bit unstable.

About my character:

Name: Aikon
Class: Warlock
Race: Undead
Talentspec: Affliction (46/05/10)
Attuned to MH: done
Attuned to BT: Missing Rage
/Played: 126 days
Armory profile: *edit* cant seem to post that yet

Raiding and guild history

Before BC I was in the guild Beyond Oblivion, cleared up to beginning AQ40. After the release of BC I joined Amphitere. With them I cleared up to MH and all the outdoor bosses. I then quitted raiding due real life issues. The reason I left Amphitere is because I’m unable to raid there at the moment.

Talent spec:

I’m currently specced as Affliction because I’ve been Affliction almost whole my life and it does the best damage until BT/MH. The spec I have now is a raidoriented supportbuild with Shadow Embrace and Malediction.

I also have the gear to switch to a 21/40 Destruction build.

Why I would join Sinister Ministry:

Sinister Ministry gives me the impression if a serious and mature raiding guild. You have a good and steady progression in content but not an over-the-top hardcore attitude.

What I can offer to Sinister Ministry:

A dedicated player with lots of free time and willing to put work in progression. I have Ventrilo and I’m not afraid to talk.
Lateralus
Dr. Gordon Freeman

Re: Warlock Application

Post by Lateralus »

Blahran
General
General

Post by Blahran »

yooooooo aikon hows life good luck with application
Pellaagarion
Blood Guard
Blood Guard

Post by Pellaagarion »

heeej Aikon !! GL with your app
sneek
The Punisher

Post by sneek »