Knock knock who's there?

Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Mortleg
First Sergeant
First Sergeant

Hunter Application (Hrotgarr)

Post by Mortleg »

Hello,

My name is Tsvetan, I live in Sofia, Bulgara, and I play a hunter named Hrotgarr on Twilight's Hammer. Some months ago we started a guild called This is Madness, But things didnt really work out as good as we hoped, and recently the guild started to gradually disband. We had some pretty good times though and I met some really nice guys and great players there. Now two of them, Anaria and Amatol, are accepted/applying into Sinister Ministry and I decided to give it a try as well, although i know you are not looking for hunters.

I started playing wow December 2005, this was my first character above lvl 30, got it to 52 on Chromaggus, and then rolled a warrior named Mortleg on Twilight's Hammer with some mates. I played with the warrior a lot, got into ZG and AQ 20 but didnt really have time to raid as much as I wanted to. Just prior to the expansion I transferred Hrotgarr to TH. Played both chars up to a certain gear lvl, but I like the hunter more for raids, as I find it more challenging to play and also there are more good warriors, while good hunters are a rare breed (ofc they are much less needed, but thats another thing). Before Wow I played A LOT of Ultima Online, some EVE and Anarchy.

My guild history is not that long, really, had some time in a guild called Renaissance pre-TBC, then Beyond Oblivion when i could only raid casually, and TiM since September 2007.

What I can offer Sinister Ministry: