Scout
Scout

Funkis / holypriest

Post by Funkis »

Hey guys!

Nickname: Funkis
Class: Priest
Specc: Holy (21/40/0)
Armory: since i cant post armory link due to a rule where u have to post 5 post b4 linking urls search for funkis on armory :)
Past guilds: SuperhappyAdventureclub

My name is Henrik, and im a 18 y old boy from sweden and atm im studying economics on a high school lvl. Apart from playing WoW on my sparetime, im studying (belive it or not), praticing various sports and ofc hanging out with friends

Except WoW i have played EQ, SC n ofc WC3 which makes me to a person xtremely fond of mmorpg.

I have been playing WoW since the release till now and for that entire time, at least my raiding experience time, i have been playing with SuperhappyAdventureclub. I have rlly enjoyed it but as with everything: it
comes to an end. Consequently im looking for a fresh, interesting and primarily motivated pve progressing guild. I cant say i know any1 in Sinister for that matter. Tho i have played around in different heroics with some of ur peeps.

Afaik Sinister Ministry has been a solid, firm and pve focused guild since the very foundation of TwH. Thats mainly why im applying to your guild. Experience as a guild as u said in ur sticky is allways ace.

My Professions:
Tailoring 375
Enchanting 373

Raiding Experience:

i've done all the old instances from Mc up to Naxxramas
Ofc i have done every heroic there is
Kz: Cleared.
Gruul: Cleared
Magtheridon: Cleared
SSC: Hydross, Lurker and 55% morogrim
The Eye: Void Reaver and 45% alar

Some other Info:

The best thing about me is that im online every evening with some exceptions of fridays. I think it would be amazing if u at least gave me the chance of proving myself worthy hangning around with u fellas.

I can offer u a reliable, ontime and dedicated healer, which imo is a crucial thing since attendance = experience = growing skills + buffed gear!