Moderator: Officer Corps Reps

Kororo
Legionnaire
Legionnaire

Kororo, lvl 60 troll Mage

Post by Kororo »

Hi Sinister Ministry.

I would like to join your guild.

My name is Jan Tijs Heideveld i'm 25 years old and live in Holland (Zwolle). I work as an engineer at a road-protection company. 4th of August i will marry so that makes me engaged right now. After dinner at 19:30 I can be available upto………. late to play WoW.

I've been playing WoW for about a year now and have always been in Beyond Oblivion. As mage classleader and raidleader (in cooperation with The Beastro) I had a great time there. As some of you might know the guildleader stepped out wow and other founders of BO (close friends too) left. I left BO since Dosan, Spakianor and Pellaagarion left BO. They where the ones I play WoW in the first place. I have no alts with name (29 rogue, 40 priest i created while filling time) which makes Kororo my main.

We cleared MC now several times, we control Razorgore and start whipping at Vael. We completed ZG and are learning Ossirian in AQ20.

The fasted way to my gear is this link:
http://wow.allakhazam.com/profile.html?1204236

I have 300 tailoring and 315 skinning and learned the new Fireball and Arcane missiles.

My spec. in the profile is a trial and doesn’t work for me. I wait for patch to respect. Depending on what's needed in the raid I respect.

I’m working pretty hard to get Exalted at CC (6k/21k right now) to get the nice ring and cool patterns (which will come after patch).

What I am looking for is a good organized guild willing to make progress. Actively do 40 man instances in order to enjoy this game. Since I expect to find skilled, nice and ambitious ppl in SM I’d like to join.

I have done prequest for onyxia, MC and BWL.

I know SM-members Soulslayer and Toenibbler (old BO members and met them once in RL).

Quote the announcement:
As of now, we are not inviting anyone new into the guild.