mjsupercow
Scout
Scout

Lvl 60 Druid application - MJsupercow

Post by mjsupercow »

Hey there Sinister Ministry!

I am interested in joining your guild

About myself IRL:

My Name is Jesper, a boy from Copenhagen, Denmark who just turned 18. Atm I am studying in the 2. Grade of HTX, Higher Technical Exam.
I spend quite a lot of time playing Wow, I am unemployed atm and I really enjoy the more social aspects of WOW such as raiding. I’m currently in the middle of my exams, which limits the amount of wow I can play a bit.
But as soon as they are over, I will be available at all times almost :D
As you maybe can read, I can speak English, and I have experience talking English in VT or TS, also about raiding tactics. I like helping other people that might be confused over anything in game :P

And now to my character:

I have an lvl 60 tauren Druid (Female cow ftw) named "MJsupercow", currently specced 1/19/31 (yep, I got innervate :D). I got some of the best blue druid healing gear, and 3 epics which one is from MC.
The reason I got 19 points in feral is that I like being able to kill things by myself, but what I really enjoy the most is healing.
I will probably spec full resto in next patch, even though innervate becomes core ability for druids, and if you like, you shall be welcome to comment anything about my talent build :D

My professions are skinning 305(damn finkles skinner won’t drop :() / tribal LW 300 (can craft HotW).

With my standard healing gear is my mana pool on around 5500 unbuffed, and I have about 200 + healing and 20 mana/5 sec. I think that I heal pretty good myself, always fighting to out heal the priests in instances, and keeping an constant eye on my overhealing to always keep it below 20 %.